What Clients Say

Here is a list of 300+ reviews sent by our clients.

Andreas Lambrinos

     Netherlands

Dear Arnaud, We had a fantastic experience with the couch last Saturday. Everything went beautifully, on time and it was a lot of fun! If there is a place I can leave a public review I would be happy to. Thank you for making it possible and for providing great communication.

October 1, 2022

Andrea Zehetner

     Germany

Dear Arnaud, The quality and the seating in the bus totally exceeded our expectations. We liked it a lot. The bus was clean, the driver was extremely friendly and punctual. And we felt very safe. All was super! I would say 5stars.

October 1, 2022

Marju Ridamäe

     Estonia

Everything went as planned and the buses were nice and clean. Bus drivers were very friendly and helpful. Thank You very much for that great service!

Sept 23-25, 2022

Kirsty and Jamie Allen

     UK

Kirsty and I wanted to thank you for your help coordinating the transportation and ensuring our guests could come to our wedding on 10 September. Thanks for arranging the buses and for your assistance with our many enquiries in the lead up to the event. It was great to meet you as well! Everything went perfectly and your professionalism was so helpful ensuring our day was as smooth as possible.

Sept 10, 2022

Andrea Sosa Martin

     England

The group is returning from their tour today and I hope to hear all about the tour from the organiser later this week, but so far I understand that everything has gone smoothly so thank you to you and your team for your help. It really has been a pleasure to work with you and we will definitely keep Toursud in mind if we need coaches in France in the future.

Sept 17-18, 2022

Keirin McCaffrey

     Ireland

Dear Arnaud, I would like to write a message of thanks to yourself and your company’s excellent service. I was having trouble finding a local company who could provide the transport service I required for my wedding in beautiful Burgundy and you well and truly saved the day for us. You provided the perfect service and communicated with me throughout and were thorough with the details. My guests who used the transport have feedback to me it was excellent. I will recommend your services forward and I wanted to express my appreciation to you once again.

Sept 3, 2022

Angelina Stevcic

     USA

We are more than satisfied! It was a fantastic day! Jean-Christophe was very warm and welcoming and he was kind enough to let us stop for photos along the way. He also spoke to us about the different vineyards in the area as we drove through the villages. Thank you for asking. We hope to cross paths with Jean-Christophe again on some other trip.

Sept 15, 2022

Rod Olsen

     New Zealand

Arnaud, Further to earlier correspondence this is to confirm that everything about your services was precise and exactly to the plan that we had made in advance. Buses were always on time, clean and tidy  and  drivers  were all polite, efficient and helpful.  I would certainly use again if I bring another hiking group to Europe.

August 25 - Sept 2, 2022

Chris Trammel

     USA

Hi Arnaud, Everything went very smoothly and was exactly as expected. Thank you very much for your help throughout this process! I would certainly recommend Toursud and will reach out if we ever need similar services again! Can you remind me what geographies you work in?

August 18, 2022

Kathryn Smith

     Ireland

Good Morning Arnaud, I hope all is well. I just want to thank you for everything, we had a wonderful and a successful trip, everything went to plan, concerts, meals, trips. Marc was a terrific driver, a gentleman also, very courteous, and professional. We all felt very safe with him. The bus was beautiful also. Both Karem and Marie Lynn were also lovely people. We have been asked back for future concerts so I will be in touch again to make these arrangements with you.

August 25 - Sept 1, 2022

Pete Goldsmith

     UK

It was great! The driver arrived on time, was very helpful and friendly. The coach was perfectly suitable and very clean

August 22-28, 2022

Michelle McDonough

     USA

Bonjour Arnaud, I just wanted to say how much we appreciated all of your help arranging our bus for our wonderful day in the Champagne region. Our driver Sofiane was terrific. We will definitely keep you in mind next time we visit! Merci

August 25, 2022

Liz McAfee

     UK

I send you this email to ask you to pass our sincere thanks to our coach driver last week. Despite the language barrier we were able to communicate through Google translate and we appreciate all the help we received with our food breaks. A very pleasant man to deal with. We will definitely contact yourselves again if we ever make the trip back in the future.

August 14-16, 2022

Justin Davies

     Wales

The service provided was first class !! Our driver was courteous, supportive and very flexible. Having the coach helped make our charity challenge a huge success and it all ran in the timescales we needed. We managed to raise over £17,000. Massive thanks to you all at Toursud.

August 4, 2022

Berthold Müller

     Germany

It was all very good. Please send our regards to monsieur Gilles. Merci

August 6, 2022

Sandra Bernard

     Ireland

Hi Arnaud & Coralie, I just wanted to mail you to say thank you for organising our bus on the 2 days to drop us to our accommodation and back to the airport again. Everything went really smoothly and our driver Daniela was lovely and accommodating.

July 22 and August 5, 2022

Matthew Balmforth

     The Netherlands

Hi Arnaud – thank you. Guests had a great time, coach was all good. Thanks again.

July 30, 2022

Robert Rizzo

     USA

Bernard was fantastic! Thank you for setting this up. We will definitely book with you in the future

July 29, 2022

Gerry Mowatt

     UK

The service provided was excellent, the coach was immaculate and the driver Michel was friendly and very professional and attended to all our needs and gave us information on various things/areas in France. I would definitely recommend Toursud to friends and family. Many thanks.

July 21-25, 2022

Price Latimer

     USA

Salut Arnaud, René was a really wonderful driver, very sweet, flexible and professional, and the vehicle was good for our family group. We did have an initial issue with the climatisation for the first half of the trip where a floor heater was accidentally on and we were very hot! We got it remedied after we stopped at gas station and the trip was much more pleasant after that. Thanks again for all of your assistance.

July 24, 2022

Pekka Kärmeniemi

     Finland

We were very happy with your services, extra thanks to our drivers. Fantastic service and buses every time on schedule, outstanding bus, as you certainly know, not the cheapest, but good value for money. Send our greetings to all three drives. And finally thank You Arnod for your continous co-operation.

July 15-20, 2022

Gillian Thomson

     UK

Hello Arnaud. I just wanted to say thank you for arranging the bus for us. Everything went very smoothly.

July 15, 2022

Jonathan Jacobs

     England

Hi Arnaud, Just wanted to thank you for organising the 2 coaches which were so well received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company as the drivers were prompt and the coaches well looked after.

July 11, 2022

Hannah Matisse

     UK

Hello Coralie, Christophe was brilliant and came to meet us off the ferry in Bastia and we had a smooth journey to the campsite.

July 13, 2022

Frances Adam

     UK

Dear Arnaud, Thank you so much, the coach was great and much appreciated by our guests. You provided a great service and communication so we are very grateful!

July 6, 2022

Steve Smith

     UK

Thanks very much for the excellent service Coralie. Please pass on our thanks also to your colleagues. We shall definitely look to use you again in the future (we’ve already planned a trip for next year). Let me know if there’s somewhere we can leave a good review for you!

July 2, 2022

Linda Herberton

     USA

Dear Arnaud, The coach worked perfectly for our guests yesterday. It was on time and handled the routes perfectly. Thank you for your great service!

June 29, 2022

David Iverson

     USA

Dear Arnaud, The driver and the bus were excellent! Next time I have need for bus service in France, you will be my first choice!

June 19-23, 2022

Mark McKay

     UK

Dear Arnaud & Coralie, I just wanted to send you a belated but sincere thank you to you for arranging the coach for my event. Everything went very smoothly for my guests so please do pass on my thanks to the staff also, you all did a great job! Thanks again

June 18, 2022

Marcelina Solińska

     Poland

Dear Arnaud, I haven’t got any feedback from our tour leader yet, but I know there were no difficulties. 😉 Bernard is a very good driver and nice man. He knows some Polish words 😉 I would like to thank you for your cooperation and very professional service.

June 19-25, 2022

Keith Aggersberg

     UK

All done, no problems. Driver on time, polite and helpful

June 25, 2022

Sharon Molloy

     Ireland

Hi Arnaud, Our guests said the driver was lovely and very accommodating. Thanks for sorting this for me.

June 10-13, 2022

Paul Collins

     UK

Dear Arnaud and Coralie,
Just a quick note to say thank you to you for the very smooth and professional transfers. Your company has been extremely professional and helpful throughout our communications. I would certainly use Toursud again and would recommend you to others in the future.

June 5-10, 2022

Andre Bideau

     Switzerland

We had a very good experience with Yves. A wonderful driver, really friendly and from the region: so ideal for our group. The week went very well, the bus was good (a bit big for a group of 21 people). Thanks to you too.

May 23-26, 2022

Gerard Moore

     UK

I would summarise the service you and your driver provided as “excellent”. You have been helpful, accommodating and swift in all our various exchanges and the driver was professional and efficient. In fact, perhaps he was too efficient as we arrived early for the wedding!! Thanks for all your help.

June 4, 2022

Martin Lauesen

     Denmark

Dear Arnaud, The two drivers were very kind and the bus ride with them was a pleasure.

May 26, 2022

Evelin Achtenhagen

     Germany

Everything went well – thanks a lot! 🙂

June 3, 2022

Lena Enoksen

     Norway

Dear Arnaud, All worked out perfectly. Our group were very satisfied with both the driver and the coach. Again, thank you for helping us!

May 28-29, 2022

Dugald Ross

     England

Hi Arnaud, just a quick note to say thank you. You have been a pleasure to deal with, quick in response and ability to adjust. The weekend went fantastically well and getting us all around the place made things easy.

May 21-22, 2022

Monica Murphy

     Ireland

Thank you Arnaud. All went well. Dominique was a good driver and on time etc.

May 3-7, 2022

Susan Schaefer

     USA

I booked a bus for 30 cruise ship passengers from Brest to Quimper, with a stop in Locronan on the way back to the ship. Our Toursud buses were the only buses outside of the ship’s excursions that were licensed to pick us up and drop us off on the dock right next to our ship. Our driver, Frederique, was excellent, accommodating our last minute request to shorten our stops to get back to the ship a bit earlier than originally planned (with a little bit of help from Google Translate!). The bus was extremely comfortable and temperature controlled. Thank you again!

April 19, 2022

Krista Bender

     USA

Bonjour Arnaud! The experience was absolutely fabulous. Sofiane was A+ and we would love to request him again. He is just so lovely and communicative – outstanding! The coach bus was perfect and I especially loved how timely he was. Very punctual so I never have to worry about anything. Thank you again so much – we will continue to use your company. Also, I will send over July – we are just finalizing if we are in fact going for those dates. We are for sure going in October – October 20th – October 28th. Thank you!

April 1-8, 2022

Elizabeth Vickerman

     USA

Everything was beyond wonderful! Thank you. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely use your company. Thank you!

April 19, 2022

Leo Fielding

     UK

Hi Arnaud, Delighted with the service, both drivers were excellent and we’ll book again, disappointed on fuel price but hopefully that’s resolved by next year.

April 9-16, 2022

Joyce Hagan

     Canada

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we all were yesterday with the bus service. Julien did an outstanding job of navigating through those narrow streets and we felt very safe with his driving. The bus was clean and comfortable. I’ll recommend you on Trip Advisor and Cruise Critic when I get back home.

April 19, 2022

Silvia Chiaravalli

     Italy

Ciao Arnaud, Thank you very much. Every think was perfect and went well. Your driver was professional and on time. Pls bring my personal appreciation to him.

March 18+19, 2022

Melchior de Ridder

     The Netherlands

It all worked out fine perfect. Benjamin was a great guy and super nice.

March 19, 2022

Brian Harris

     England

Hello Arnaud, Everything went very well. The buses came exactly on time, and the journeys were quick. The drivers were excellent, particularly Mr Olivier. Many thanks for asking, and thanks for organising it all.

Feb 28 + March 4, 2022

Penny Craig

     England

Hi Arnaud / Coralie, I just wanted to say thanks again for all your help with our trip to France this weekend, all the transfers worked perfectly, and it was great to get the U18 Team back on the road.

March 4 to 6, 2022

Emma Barrett

     UK

The service we received has been fantastic, the drivers were exactly where they said they would be and everything went extremely smoothly despite having a 6hr delay. The communication we received to manage the delay and rearrange the transfer was amazing. We would highly recommend the service and will use Toursud again.

Feb 21+28, 2022

Cillian Breathnach

     Ireland

Service was fantastic. Driver was extremely professional and accommodating. Arrived on time and no delays at airport. Couldnt recommend higher!

Feb 12, 2022

Trevor Carter

     Ireland

Just a very quick thank you for your service on behalf of the Band of The R. Irish Regiment. Our visit to France and the Service at the Ulster Tower and Concert in Albert basilica were great. Once again, very many thanks.

Nov 17 to 20, 2021

David Wilson

     Northern Ireland

I just wanted to thank you from all the members of the band for your service you have provided for us. Your company made it very easy to deal within issues I had. Just to let you know our driver was fantastic a real pleasure to work with, I do hope you will let Raf know. He went that extra mile to accommodate us. I will certainly be using your company again. Thank you very much Arnaud

Nov 19 to 22, 2021

Kostas Paraskevadakis

     Greece

Bonjour! I would like to thank you for our cooperation. The driver Hafid was amazing and very helpful.  I wish we will cooperate in the future. In the next days I will send you a few requests to check your availability.

Nov 11 to 14, 2021

Christina Bosas

     Finland

We were very happy with all parts of service! From order to daytrip, very well organized. Thanks to You Arnaud for always answering e-mails quickly and for making contract signing and payment easy.
The coach was new and comfortable with many seats as well, we had very much space.
Our driver Jean Noel was fantastic, he helped us in many ways from beginning to end. He was in very good time at our hotel for pick-up and also for return he waited for us before the said time.
We had a such a good time on our daytrip from Bordeaux to Cognac and we recommend Toursud for everyone!

November 6, 2021

Krista Bender

     USA

We were absolutely pleasantly surprised and LOVED the bus and especially Sofiane. He is absolutely amazing.
He was the BEST, Great attitude, always so patient with us, and so helpful with luggage, and everything.
If you want to give anyone a raise or more work please give to him!
We would absolutely like to request using your company in April again. I will send you the updated itinerary soon!
YOU were also so helpful the whole time along the way. I really appreciated the quick responses and how you worked with us so much!
We truly think so highly of this company.
Can we request Sofiane as our driver for April?

Oct 21 to 28, 2021

Britta Bengtsson

     Sweden

Dear Arnaud, We had a very enjoyable time and both drivers were both helpful and pleasant. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing transport.

Sept 24+25, 2021

Natasha Farrugia

     Malta

Hello Arnaud, I would like to thank you for the proficient drivers and for the service we were very pleased.

Sept 19 to 23, 2021

Hakan Nilsson

     Sweden

The bus was very clean and convenient for my group. The both drivers acting very correct, was positive and always on time. There was No problem at all and both Me myself and the group was satisfied with your service

September 13 to 18, 2021

Mary Capuano

     USA

Everything went great!! Ludovic was great!! Very helpful, great driver, and very accommodating, we made one stop each way which was perfect. He go right into the hotel so that was great. We had a great time, wonderful weather!

Sept 5+8, 2021

Jay Levinson

     USA

Arnaud, It was great! Coach was clean and nice. Driver had bottled waters and spoke some english which also worked out well. Thank You!

June 22, 2021

Elisa de Gruijter

     The Netherlands

Hi Arnaud,

Everything was perfect! The drivers were very kind and punctual, we arrived everywhere in time. So I’m very happy with your service 🙂

Kind Regards,
Elisa de Gruijter

May 28+29, 2021

Liz S.

     UK

Thank you for your support from booking right through the return the office staff were very informative and the driver was great. We look forward to using you next year.

Feb 15+22, 2020

Elysia T.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, The whole arrangement ran very smoothly. We had a few French speakers in our group so we were able to ask the driver to wait for late members of the group in the morning. The drive was very comfortable and the coach clean and comfortable. The bus was on time for pick up in the morning and afternoon, and we didn’t get lost. The driver also suggested we stop to look at the view of the city a nearby look-out point which was a great suggestion. The whole group was very happy with our service. Thank you!

Feb 15, 2020

Rie H.

     Japan

Hello Arnaud, We are now back in Japan. Mr Morgan, the bus driver, he was very quiet and nice gentleman. He was very helpful with calling producer to tell visit time delay. One problem was on first day, door of the bus was not functioning properly. Otherwise, all went well. Thank you and looking forward for next tour.

Feb 18 to 21, 2020

Sharon M.

     Israel

Dear Arnaud, The trip to the club med was excellent. Both the bus and the driver were top rate.

January 26, 2020

Kenny C.

     Singapore

It’s excellent !!! Totally very satisfied and the driver is super friendly and helpful !!

Dec 15, 2019

Robert G.

     Malta

Dear Arnaud/Coralie,
My group is very satisfied and happy with the service you offered. Not only were all the details of the trip professionally arranged, but you were flexible enough to offer us a solution in a difficult time when it looked as if our dream would not be realised. In fact the day before the trip we had purchased our train tickets as agreed, only to find out in the morning that there would no be trains on the day. It was very disappointing for us; but you provided us with a very fair and quick solution to pick us up from Lyon. There is not much to add about the driver who was very nice, punctual and helpful. You have catered for all our needs in a very positive way and we have no hesitation to recommend your transport company to friends.

Dec 14, 2019

Hayward E.

     Spain

In summary I found the level and promptness of service and attention to detail from yourself and Coralie in the office second to none ; the transport provided was excellent and the drivers were helpful and perform well (other than the first night when, as you are probably aware, the driver was unable to get us to the hotel and drove round Montpellier for 45 minutes or more before he left us, at my suggestion, within range – we soon forgave him). I would have no hesitation in recommending your services and would happily return if and when required.

Sept 14 to 19, 2019

Nicole W.

     UK

Hello Coralie and Arnaud, We were very happy indeed with the service Stephane provided. He arrive at the hotel early which allowed us to leave promptly for Rully. He is an excellent driver managing the narrow roads of the village. Thank you for your service in arranging the coach for us. I really appreciated your attention to details and your prompt replies to my requests. I would definitely recommend your company.

Oct 24, 2019

Red H.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, Big thank you to you and Coralie. Everything went perfectly. The buses turned up spot on time and we all got to the destinations swiftly. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. Cannot thank you enough for the great service. I will do some reviews on Google and TripAdvisor also.

Oct 14+22, 2019

Cristina R.C.

     Portugal

The service provided last Sunday went very well, and the driver was very professional, friendly and flexible to any extra requests. Everyone enjoyed the service. Cump/

Oct 6, 2019

Steve S.

     USA

Bonjour Coralie, Thank you for a fine trip today. Alain was terrific. Really good driver and flexible. And he came early! It was perfect and I am grateful for your service.

Oct 8, 2019

Stephanie T.

     UK

Dear Arnaud, Thank you so much. The driver was excellent. He even drove through the very narrow gates to come right up to the chateau, do we didn’t have to walk the long driveway. My guests were very impressed! Thank you once again.

Oct 4, 2019

John M.

     Northern Ireland

On behalf of our association and myself can we express our thanks and appreciation to yourself and team for an excellent trip. The coach and both drivers exceeded my expectations. Both drivers were without fault and greatly assisted me with their excellent time keeping and understanding of my desired locations to visit in both France and Belgium. Very many thanks, a great job.

Sept 6 to 9, 2019

Sabine A.

     UK

Dear Arnaud, Both drivers were great. They were helpful, patient and punctual. They drove us safely to our destinations. Thank you!

Sept 18+21, 2019

Michael H.

     Ireland

Hi Arnaud, Every this was great the driver was there to pick us up at the airport when we arrived . On the return journey he collected at 17.00 on time again everything was just fine , the driver was nice and all the service was great thank you.

Sept 20+22, 2019

Katrina V.

     USA

Hi Arnaud, Our bus driver was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend him. Thank you for your services.

Sept 18, 2019

Steve R.

     USA

I would like to say that we were very pleased with your service and assistance throughout the process of securing our contracts with the various bus operators we used during our tour of the Rhone Alps this fall. Your work to secure the best bids for service was outstanding and we will hope to use your services in the future.

All three of the drivers and the coaches supplied to us for various segments of our tour were perfect, clean, on time and understanding of our needs. Our first driver, Mr. Rene, provided outstanding assistance with loading and unloading our clients luggage, and delivered our group to our first tour hotel on time and right to the front door. We would like to commend our second driver, Mr. Sati, for dropping us even closer to our destination in Chamonix than we had been promised. It made our whole visit to Chamonix easier and more enjoyable. And finally our last driver, Mr. Mohamed, was perfect! He followed our directions for organizing our groups luggage and dropoff locations to the letter, was helpful and solicitous with our clients, and made a special effort not to lose me as I followed him with our van through the tight streets and construction within Geneva as we dropped our clients at 4 different locations.

Once again, when we return to Europe for our future tours in the coming years we will hope to use your services. Excellent work!

Sept 7+16+20, 2019

Anna F.

     England

Dear Arnaud, Thank you – all was perfect . Arie was charming and did a great job. I would certainly use you again.

Sept 18+19, 2019

Christine L.

     UK

Thank you for making all the arrangements, including making the stressful last-minute time change easy for me. The driver was EXCEPTIONAL. He was very professional, a good driver (in some heavy traffic), very polite and nice to me and the other riders. He went above and beyond the task of driving. Very excellent service all around, I couldn’t be more pleased. I would be glad to book service with you again.

Sept 6, 2019

Thomas G.

     Germany

Dear Arnaud – service, bus and driver were all outstanding! Thank you. Do you actually offer service in other places?

August 25, 2019

Andrew A.

     UK

Everything was great. Your driver was on time and the service provided all round has been excellent. Good communication also. I would use you again and recommend you to any others.

Aug 22+26, 2019

Martin M.

     Australia

All the people on the tour wanted you to know that the coach driver that took the tour for you have asked me to pass on this on. A big, big, big thank you to Mr Fabrice, they said he was really fantastic, looked after everybody as they were like his best friends, went out of his to make them happy, Had a lot of fun and Laughter with them, the only bad thing was they had to say good bye. So Thank you Very much.

June 24-July 14, 2019

Joanna C.

     UK

Your service was fantastic from start to finish – the email communications was fast and easy. The confirmations were very helpful, the coaches and the drivers were fantastic. The coach itself was lovely and very modern, the air conditioning was lovely! Everyone thought you guys were brilliant.

Aug 28+31, 2019

Eamon R.

     Ireland

Hi Arnaud. I am very happy with your service. Thank you. Cedric, the driver, was excellent. Really pleasant.

Aug 19+26, 2019

Shauna C.

     Canada

All three of the drivers were great and very accommodating. The first 2 weren’t comfortable speaking English but my oldest daughter is a French Immersion school teacher in Canada. So no problem there. The first bus was huge and really comfortable seeing we were travelling so far. I will recommend Toursud to anyone who asks!

July 16 to 19, 2019

Judith Y.

     UK

Hi, I am very happy to both drivers. Cathy is very nice and sweet. Appreciate for your help.

June 8+15, 2019

Yury P.

     Russia

Today was very good job! Thank you!

May 8, 2019

Rob C.

     UK

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, Thank you so much for the great service we received on our recent visit. Everything was perfect – thanks again.

April 24 to 28, 2019

Charlie G.

     England

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, Thank you so much for all your help! The trip ran very smoothly and the coaches were absolutely fantastic! We will definitely use you again in the future.

April 7+14, 2019

Alison H.

     England

I would like to thank you for all your assistance with the booking of our coach for yesterday’s trip, and for the outstanding service provided by Mr Bouvier yesterday. He is a lovely helpful man. We had an amazing day.

April 7, 2019

Amy H.

     UK

The service was great. The coaches were very modern and the drivers were very polite and accommodating. Highly recommend!

March 27+30, 2019

Chris F.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, Everything was absolutely perfect thanks. All the best

March 30 and 31, 2019

Andrew H.

     USA

I would be happy to. M. Fabrice was invaluable to us not only because of his impeccable driving skills but also his friendliness and seemingly absolute knowledge of the areas we traveled. He was integral in helping us workout exactly where to go and when, especially as areas were added and others dropped based on time. I believe I speak for the entire group when I say that he was so helpful to us that we would like to use him again for our next annual trip. Though I’m sure that all of the drivers working for the company are of equal ability and amicability as M. Fabrice, he was of such great value to make our trip an amazing experience for all that we feel he would be of paramount importance for next year’s trip.

March 3 to 9, 2019

George J.

     UK

Dear Arnaud, Thank you for organising an excellent service – coaches fine and drivers very helpful and on time. Will definitely come back to you for coach hire in France on another occasion.

Feb 22 to 24, 2019

Andy C.

     UK

Thanks Arnaud!! I just want to say “Thank You” for all your help the last few years, I organised ski trip every year and have asked for your help getting me private coach to get my members from the airport to the ski resorts and every time you don’t disappoint me. The driver came on time and bus condition is new and we get to the airport with plenty of time to spare. I will definitely use your service again next year.

Feb 23, 2019

Andrew T.

     UK

Just a quick email to say thank you for the coach yesterday. Cedric integrated well and did a great job driving us around all day. I hope the opportunity arrises for us to use your services again in the near future.

January 30, 2019

Shehan R.

     Sri Lanka

Dear Arnaud, the driver Mr Fabrice was excellent, we are so happy to have use you as the coach provider for this tour. And we will be sending you more bookings for 2019. Thank you for the excellent service given to us.

Dec 6 to 11, 2018

Richard D.

     England

Arnaud, I spoke with Professor Stephen C., this morning and he expressed how very happy he was with the service and professionalism of the coach company and driver for our recent trip. Many thanks to you for arranging this for us.

Dec 12, 2018

Chris B.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, Everything went well and thank you for making all the arrangements. Romain was very co-operative and we would gladly use you again if needed.

Nov 23, 2018

Mary

     Japan

Dear Arnaud, Everything went well. Thank you so much for your cooperations through this year. Hope to work with you next year as well.

Nov 17+20, 2018

Jeannette H.

     USA

We just want to thank you for the wonderful experience we had with Patrick your driver on your TourSud coach transfer for our group. He was, not only on time, but early. Came to the ship to meet us and knew the way even on the dark roads under construction, was an excellent driver and helped us meet our clients who missed their Usa flight. We thank you for your service and will advise the cruise company of our exceptional experience with you and hopefully some new business for TourSud will come your way.

November 1, 2018

Michael I.

     USA

I cannot say enough good things about Autocars XXX. The coaches were clean and new and the drivers prompt, efficient, courteous and helpful. I want to particularly mention our main driver, Mr Andre – he was especially helpful with some of the older clients and really became an integral part of our group. I have worked with many drivers over the years (I have been leading tours since 1979) and I would say he is one of the best, if not the best, driver I have ever worked with. Thank you for your part in making these tours such a wonderful success.

Oct 6 to 20, 2018

Jan-Erik N.

     Norway

We thought your services were excellent – the drivers picked us up at the exact correct place at the agreed time, drove comfortably and made the trip very pleasant for us! The coaches were of high quality. We would certainly use your services again should we be in a similar need in the future.

Sept 21 + 24, 2018

Max C.

     England

I’m pleased to say we had a brilliant time and both of your drivers were fantastic. Very friendly, very helpful, and we really appreciated the flexibility you showed. If we’re ever back in the area, I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again!!

Oct 12 and 13, 2018

Ignacio T.

     Mexico

Many thanks for all your help drivers were excellent and we enjoyed very much our trip due your kind help, will recommend you without doubt. Have a nice week and a lot of work.

Sept 17 to 27, 2018

Matthew P.

     UK

Perfect thanks on time and great service.

Sept 22, 2018

Jane G.

     USA

Dear Arnaud and Coralie. Thank you so much for everything!! The coach was perfect! Mr. Philippe was wonderful!! We could not have had a better experience. You are a fantastic company. Merci beaucoup

Sept 22, 2018

Catherine M.

     England

Our coach transfer was great, Claude was lovely and very friendly. He was on time and was happy to be flexible around our collection time as well. We would definitely recommend/re-use your service in the future.

Sept 12, 2018

Ian M.

     England

Everything was fine and the driver was really nice and friendly. Thanks for everything and I will contact you if I need your services again.

Sept 6 to 10, 2018

Maureen V.

     England

Dear all Having just returned home after our recent trip to France, I have to thank you at Toursud coach hire for the prompt and professionalism of your driver, collection from the airport and departure from the chateaux we were staying in, was excellent. Coach was 19 seater and very comfy, plenty of space the the 12 of us with luggage. I would highly recommend your services and we would definitely use you again, if we return to France. Many thanks again

August 26+30, 2018

Claire M.

     UK

The service provided was excellent and the driver was a pleasure, we will remember your company for our next trip.

July 30 + Aug 10, 2018

Roger S.

     England

Thank you – we were very pleased with the coach / coach drivers on both days. It was not easy with the languages, but they went out of their way to help us. They were early for pick ups and on time for departures. Would use you again if we were in the area. Thanks again.

August 4+5, 2018

Brennan B.

     USA

Everything was perfect. The driver arrived on-time, was very friendly and helpful, and was accommodating to our schedule. Thank you very much.

July 23, 2018

Adrian X.

     Malta

Dear Coralie, Thanks for the service provided. It was impeccable service and all the group was happy with the service.

August 2 to 9, 2018

Martin L.

     Norway

Hi, Driver was excellent! And very, very friendly!

July 7 to 9, 2018

Jackie P.

     USA

Mr.Arnaud, Thank you for your services.Your punctuality was greatly appreciated. I will not hesitate to refer you to my friends or to use to company again. Again Thank you.

July 6 to 17, 2018

Tom H.

     England

Everything went great, both coach drivers were pleasant and helpful. No problems at all.

June 30 and July 7, 2018

Lesley A.

     England

Many thanks for all your help, everything went smoothly and we all got home safely!

July 2, 2018

Cynthia H

     Hong Kong

Dear Arnaud, We are happy with the coach and the driver. The coach is new, clean and spacious. The driver Marc is polite, helpful and always on time. We will definitely use your service again in the future.

June 25 to July 6, 2018

Ilona M.

     Finland

Thanks a lot! Excellent service you have, nice to collaborate with you!

June 17, 2018

Martin T.

     Norway

We were very happy with both the coach and the driver ! Excellent service from driver. Thanks very much 😃😃

June 15, 2018

John L.

     Ireland

Dear Coralie, Everything worked really with your drivers, they provided an excellent service. Please pass on my thanks to Arnaud. I would be very happy to recommend your services to other travellers.

June 8 and 15, 2018

Heather O.

     England

Dear Arnaud, We couldn’t have been happier! The booking process was really easy, especially as it was so last-minute. Our driver (Rose) was wonderful – she really went out of her way to help us as much as she could. Please pass our thanks on to her, she was really fantastic.

June 4 to 10, 2018

Liza P.

     USA

Hi Coralie! The drivers we had were terrific! Thank you very much. Would it be possible to get the same ones for our next group later this month? Thanks!

June 8 to 10, 2018

Tim L.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, Great service and the driver was excellent .Will definitely use again if we are over in France. Merci bien !

May 26, 2018

Shane O.

     Ireland

Coralie, This is just a brief note to thank you and the 4 drivers we met over the weekend for looking after us so well. All four drivers were very friendly, patient and really contributed to making the weekend a success. I should be grateful if you would convey our gratitude to each of them. It was my pleasure to work with Arnaud and you in putting the itinerary together – you were most helpful and flexible in that regard. If we travel to France in the future we will certainly contact you for our transport requirements. Thanks again for all your assistance and support and best wishes for 2018.

May 5 to 7, 2018

Michael F.

     Australia

Arnaud and Coralie, Again Thanks for all your work this year. Trip was incredible and your bus organisation was superb. Thank you for rearrangements etc. All has been great. Talk to you soon about the next trip.

April 14 to May 8, 2018

Michelle G.

     UK

We were very happy with the service we received from your company. Fabrice, our driver was extremely friendly with the staff and pupils and very obliging at all times. I will definitely be using your company again next year!

April 27+28, 2018

Ellen M.

     Australia

Hi Arnaud, I wasn’t on the bus but my boss has given me a great review. It was easy to arrange with you and easy payment etc. Thanks again for your help.

April 25, 2018

Anthony F.

     Canada

Thank you very much for the excellent service we had from you. The driver Mrs Berangere was very good she was waiting for us at the pre arranged time , the coach was excellent , in clean condition and larger than I had asked for. We arranged the driver to pick us up and she was there a few minutes waiting at the right place. I was very pleased with this service. Do you have a site on Trip Advisor where I can leave a good feedback for you? I surely will contact you if I need another coach in the future in France.

April 27, 2018

Steve K.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, Just a quick email to say all went well yesterday. Madame Valerie was very good and the vehicle excellent. Thanks for your able assistance in making our short journey, despite the weather, so enjoyable.

April 28, 2018

Greg K.

     USA

Arnaud, I cannot tell you how pleased I was with Erik and his bus!!! We will do more trips together! Thank You!

April 11 to 15, 2018

Lee R.

     Canada

Everything was as expected. The bus was in excellent condition, very clean and the driver was great. Thank you so much for getting us to our destination safely and comfortably.

April 7, 2018

Kevin J.

     New Zealand

All went very well for the bus. Vincent was there before 10 and he understood my French. Parking was good at the considered. It was a very cold windy day; the shelter to get back in bus was appreciated. Once again thanks again for your efficient service.

April 5, 2018

Kevin H.

     England

Thank you so much for all of your help to organise our trip. My party of friends were stunned by the quality of the coach & thankful for the punctuality of your drivers. We showed them our gratitude for driving so well. Both drivers were very kind & drove very professionally. Please say Thank You to Coralie also as both of your help made it all feasible with efficient reply timings & content. Your company offers the highest level of customer satisfaction one could demand or even hope for. We would definitely recommend you to friends & use you guys in the future.

March 31 + April 4, 2018

Fiona C.

     Scotland

I would like to thank you and the driver on behalf of everyone for the excellent service and communication. Everything from start to finish was first class and we would definitely use and recommend your services again. Thank you.

March 15 to 20, 2018

Elizabeth C.

     USA

Hi Arnaud! Everything went very well. We were very satisfied with how the trip went. Mr. Leo was a very skilled driver and remained flexible to our needs. He was always on time and was easy to maintain communication with. The coach was nice as well—there was more than enough space for our bags and people. It was clean and well maintained. We will be continuing this trip each year, and expect to be using your company again.

Feb 25 to March 1, 2018

Sandy K.

     England

Hi Arnaud, Thank you for your transfer services. All was as you said and was very happy with your company I shall be in touch with you next year. Thank you very much once again.

Feb 20+27, 2018

Papitch W.

     Thailand

Dear Arnaud, The driver and vehicle are great! The service was very good.

February 10 and 17, 2018

Jiramote P.

     Thailand

Everything was great thank you. Will def use you again next time.

February 17, 2018

Kadej S.

     Thailand

Was all good and very professional! Thanks

Feb 16, 2018

Amanda H.

     USA

Dear Arnaud, I did indeed receive nice feedback about the drivers and coaches you helped to procure for this group from our tour manager. Many thanks for all your efforts!

Jan 26 to Feb 2, 2018

Winarto L.

     Singapore

Hi Coralie / Arnaud, we have a really good feedback for Mr Damien, he is a really good and steady driver, courteous, helpful, our family had a great time during the drive, thanks.

December 24, 2017

Zena C.

     UK

Good Morning Amaud, I just wanted to send you, Coralie and the drivers a big thank you. Your communication was brilliant and the drivers so pleasant and accommodating. Always on time. You will be highly recommended by anyone that asks. We had a fantastic time.

December 8, 2017

Joana M.

     Germany

We were very happy with the service, many thanks.

December 9, 2017

Kieran P.

     Ireland

Everything was perfect. The coach was punctual, clean and comfortable and the driver was very professional. Pass on our compliments to the coach company.
Thanks to you Arnaud and Coralie for your assistance also. We all enjoyed the trip and you helped to make it run more smoothly. We will definitely use your services again for our next trip to France.

Dec 8 and 10, 2017

Marina T.

     Monaco

Hello, Arnaud! I am very happy with the coach! The driver was there well ahead. He was polite, very helpful. The drive was safe. What else to say? I am very – very happy with your service 🙂

Nov 25, 2017

Stephen E.

     UK

We were happy with the service received and the driver was excellent. I would use your service again and recommend you to others. Thank you for good service.

November 24, 2017

Zsolt S.

     Hungary

Thank you very much for your professional service and assistance. Everything was perfect with the transfers.

Oct 21 to 24, 2017

Julian C.

     South Africa

Our trip was really great, and I must thank you very much for organising our transport. The coach we had was excellent, and everyone agreed that the driver, Fabrice, was absolutely outstanding and added greatly to the enjoyment of the trip. He is an extremely good and careful driver, which meant that we felt completely safe. He was perfectly punctual. He was very well prepared, kept in touch with the hotels we were going to stay in and knew exactly where to park, so we had no delays whatsoever. He was very helpful, answering all kinds of questions about France and the French language, so he was much more than a driver for us, more like a guide. Above all, perhaps, he is a very likeable personality, always friendly and good-tempered, (even when he had a bad cold) and always willing to do that little bit extra. For me, what epitomises the service he gave us was, when I was not feeling too well, he took the time to buy some special tea and make it for me!

In all I cannot recommend him more highly, and thank you again for your excellent organisation.

Sept 10 to 23, 2017

Nancy W.

     UK

Hello Arnaud, We had two drivers and both were great drivers and very polite and helpful. I certainly would use your company again. Thank you .

Sept 6, 10 and 12, 2017

Jayne G.

     England

Everything was perfect with the coach hire on Saturday, please pass on my thanks to the company and to the driver who was fantastic.

Sept 9, 2017

Chris H.

     UK

Everything was superb, absolutely no problems, drivers were helpful and polite and on time, coach was clean and comfortable. What more could we ask for. We will definitely book with you again next year for all of our expeditions.

August 23+30, 2017

Niall J.

     Ireland

We were very happy with all aspects of the service you provided. The coach driver was there on time and get us to our first destination safely. He was happy to wait and then drop us to our hotel afterwards. The bus was satisfactory and the overall level of information provided was clear and complete. I would have no hesitation using your service again and also would be happy to recommend you to others.

August 26, 2017

Vicky H.

     UK

Just to let you know that I had Mr Mackie in this morning and he was more than impressed at your services. He said the bus driver was very polite and efficent, he know exactly what places they wanted to go and was prompt and on time.  Please can you pass on their comments to your driver. Many thanks again.

August 22, 2017

Candice S.

     England

We were very happy with both drivers. Thank you very much.

August 11 and 14, 2017

Gintare C.

     UK

I would like to say the experience booking a coach with you guys was excellent! I very much enjoyed the ease in communication and a very high standard of the service! I loved the fact that the driver was there for us on time and we had nothing to worry about. Thank you so much! We would definitely use your services again.

September 8 and 11, 2017

Clive B.

     UK

Bonjour Arnaud, Thank you very much for your service . All the coaches were fine and the drivers were courteous and helpful . Overall a very good service . Thank you again and maybe next time that our party is down in France , we could call on your organisation again ! 

Sept 14 to 17, 2017

Ruth W.

     England

Thank for the excellent service provide on our recent booking. All our plans were made much easier by the efforts of our bus driver Sylvain.   He was, in every way, helpfulness personified, and, more importantly, a very smooth driver, on some very difficult roads.  He quickly entered into the spirit of what the group wanted and took us over the roads that showed most of the railways and much  beautiful scenery.  There were no problems with time-keeping or bus sickness. Could you please ensure that a suitable message is sent to his employer, as he did that company proud. What is more, it would be good if he could be the driver when next we are in the same area, we will request this closer to the time.

Sept 15 to 18, 2017

Nancy D.

     USA

I am happy to report that we were very pleased with all of our recent transfers!  M Hakim was very pleasant, always on time, and a conscientious driver.  His van was comfortable and always very clean!  We would not hesitate to give him a very high recommendation! Thank you for all your help in coordinating our transportation!  It worked out perfectly for us and I would certainly contact you again the next time we travel in France! Merci beaucoup!

Oct 14, 17 and 18, 2017

Yuliana S.

     USA

Everything was excellent with the buses and the drivers. We love all of them! I really appreciate your accommodations toward my group. It was my pleasure to having a business with you, Mr. Caron

Oct 7 to 15, 2017

Craig M.

     Ireland

Everything was perfect couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you and pleasure doing business. Thank you.

Oct 15, 2017

Kayleigh M.

     UK

Everyone was very please with coach company and the driver. It was very helpful that the driver spoke very good English. Thank you again.

Oct 6 and 9, 2017

John M.

     UK

Hi Arnaud Coralie, Just a short note of thanks with regard to the supply of Coach and drivers for our trip to The Somme and Ypres region. The transport was excellent and our two drivers were very good. An enjoyable trip to France and Belgium. Shall hopefully be in contact with you again in 2018.

Sept 15 to 18, 2017

Anny W.

     England

Dear Mr Caron, About a month ago I hired a bus from you to take guests to and from St Emilion, departing from Bordeaux.  I am happy to say that the day’s outing was a complete success and the transport was excellent.  The comfort, punctuality and courtesy of your driver were all as they should be. With best wishes and thanks for your part in ensuring that 28 August was a most enjoyable day for our party. 

August 28, 2017

Jonas T.

     Sweden

Everything went really well. The driver was on time at all stops and flexible when we were late back from lunch. Traffic was no problem at all, the drive back from Cap Ferret was a lot quicker than expected. Also thanks to you for responding quickly and being helpful with answering questions before departure.

May 14, 2017

Jeremy B.

     England

Hi, Wilfrid did a superb job. Thank you.                                                                                            

April 21 and 22, 2017

Janie C.

     England

Hi Arnaud, Just catching up with my emails now i’m home and you are on the list! Just wanted to say how delighted we were with the lovely Gerard…he was charming, patient and just what we wanted. It was a good call organising a bus for Saturday and you made things so much more manageable. Many thanks!

May 6, 2017

Eugene R.

     USA

Just a quick note to thank your company for very professional services and exemplary drivers.  The coach was always on time and the drivers all very courteous.  This made our travels more pleasant.

April 28 to May 7, 2017

John W.

     Australia

The group were very happy with Eduardo (Dodo). We were impressed with how well and how safely he drove especially on the winding roads in the mountains. He was punctual and managed the group times well. The bus was very clean and comfortable. Thank you very much for the service.

April 21, 2017

Rhodri J.

     England

Hi Arnaud, The service provided was absolutely perfect. I would like to say a massive thank you to the coach driver Alex who was so helpful, patient and helpful. We wouldn’t hesitate to use you again. Many thanks!!

April 28 to May 1, 2017

Paul H.

     England

Service was excellent. Vehicle was ideal, clean & spacious. Our driver Mr David did a great job, regardless of our inability to communicate in French! We would not hesitate to utilise your company again next time we visit France.

April 29 and May 1, 2017

Herbert C.

     France

Everything went very well. The coach was nice, the driver was very nice and everything went as planned. We very much appreciate the fine service that we received. Thank you for the wonderful service you provided with such a short lead-time.  If we should need a coach in the future, we will certainly contact you.

April 29, 2017

Jenny S.

     UK

We were extremely pleased with the drivers and coaches for our recent trips in France. I would thoroughly recommend your company to any friends that may need this option. We may be visiting again next year so I will keep your contact details and make contact nearer the time. Many thanks for your time and efficiency.

May 5+7, 2017

John M.

     UK

Many thanks for the excellent minibus hire service you arranged for our recent French visit. The drivers were polite and helpful, arrived promptly and got us to each destination on time every day.  The vehicle provided was as we required and comfortable – the roads we travelled over less so!

May 15 to 19, 2017

Paul T.

     England

Hello Coralie, Just a line to say ‘thank you’ for the professional way you served us on our visit to Strasbourg. I will certainly keep you on file should we be in the region again.

June 12 and 15, 2017

Alex H.

     Australia

Hi Arnaud, We were very happy with the coach and the driver. Thank you for your help setting this up.

May 5 and 7, 2017

Pamela Y.

     England

everything perfect. timings great. thank you coralie and arnaud and mr gilles and all at toursud.

August 1, 2017

Jeno T.

     USA

Just wanted to check in and say thanks again for helping to establish the rentals all throughout our vacation in France. Also, the driver was great. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in France, as we are now home safely in the United States. Thank you for everything!

From June 29 to July 3, 2017

Frank D.

     Germany

Dear Coralie, dear Arnaud, today I´d like to say thank You for the good cooperation! I was very satisfied with the work of your bus drivers! Looking forward a cooperation at the future! Kind Regards from Berlin!

June 26 to 30, 2017

Katy H.

     UK

We were really impressed with the coach and driver on both days. Thank you for being so professional and easy to communicate with.

June 22+25, 2017

Philip H.

     UK

The coaches were on time and we fully accommodating when the boat docked a bit late. Thank you so much for all help.

June 24, 2017

John R.

     England

Everything surrounding the trip went perfect. Thank you very much for your help.

June 13 to 17, 2017

Peggy H.

     USA

Hello Coralie and Arnaud, I wanted to let you know that we had a great experience with Thomas. He was gracious, helpful and professional. Thank you for setting this up for us!

May 30, 2017

Colette C.

     Canada

I just wanted to say how delighted we were with our coach and driver for the week.  Sylvain was friendly and knowledgeable and very professional.  I told my office in France not to hesitate to contact you again for any service they might require. Made our trip so easy and such a pleasure.

May 30 to June 2, 2017

Viktoria I.

     England

Just a quick email to say thank you for your support with coaches last week in Nantes. Everything went well and my colleagues said that all drivers were very helpful, friendly and professional. I wish you all the best in your future projects.

October 20+21, 2016

Henry K.

     England

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, I just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thanks for your help this weekend. Everything went very well and the driver was excellent. Many thanks and speak soon.

October 22+23, 2016

Julie S.

     England

Dear Coralie/Arnaud, We would like to thank you so much for the most efficient service on Sunday and also for the wonderful driver Francois. Everything was perfect.

October 16, 2016

Danny H.

     England

Mr Joel driving was excellent, he was very friendly, my cousin forgot his phone and Mr Joel kindly came back and returned it. We were very happy with the service and we hope to return and would be happy to use you again.

October 6 and 9, 2016

Sarnia G.

     Canada

I would like to take a few moments to thank you for excellent service. The four occasions we had a coach on our recent trip to France the coach was always there on time, the driving safe and the drivers delightful people. Not only polite but also friendly and welcoming. It is a pleasure doing business with you – I just wish you could provide the same service all over Europe! Warm wishes to all of you at Tour Sud and I look forward to working with you again.

Sept 25 to Oct 6, 2016

Billy E.

     England

Arnaud, thank you for everything you did for us in preparing the coach for our trip.  The service both before our arrival and during our trip was excellent. The coach was first class and the drivers looked after us superbly. Thank you again for all your help, I will include your company in my report on the trip so that other groups who may conduct the same trip can use your company in the future.

October 2 to 7, 2016

Chris B.

     England

Hi Arnaud, just to let you know everyting worked well with the transfer of the passengers. Once again thank you very much for your help.

September 29, 2016

Andrew C.

     UK

Thank you very much for sorting the coach for our trip. Every thing went to plan. Much Appreciated.

Sept 25 and 26, 2016

Scott C.

     UK

The feedback I’ve received from everyone was perfect. The driver was very patient as we needed to wait approx 30 mins for a couple of delayed passengers coming in on another flight. Both drivers were great and made the first part of our wedding experience and the last perfect for all our guests! I thank you so much for all your help and answering of all my questions and hope my guests wasn’t too loud for the first driver. Thanks so much and I’d recommend you to anyone I know needed travel in France or Belgium.

Sept 23+26, 2016

Pauline B.

     UK

The coach trips were fantastic. All on time and the drivers were very courteous and accommodating. I would certainly recommend your company for future trips. Prior to the visit,  your help and advice has been invaluable‎ and really helped to make the trip a huge success.

October 25 and 27, 2016

Rick M.

     Canada

We were very pleased with our driver. He was an excellent driver and handled the coach very well. We also found him to be very hospitable, flexible (we reversed our order of site visits one day and that was no problem), helpful in making suggestions of where to eat, even booking a place for lunch one day and supper another, and a very good person to work with. On 2 or 3 days we were done earlier than anticipated, and he offered to take us to other places if we wished to. However, we were all tired by then and took the extra hour or two to rest up before supper. His offers showed his hospitality and desire to do the best for us and that his was not merely a job. We very much appreciated his support of us in these ways on our trip. We very much appreciated Mr. Frederic and would love to have him as our driver if we have the chance to make another such family or group trip! Also, I wanted to thank you for arranging the coach and all of your assistance in this. Everything went very well and all were very pleased with he coach and Mr. Frederic. We would definitely book with you again and recommend you to others.

October 4 to 10, 2016

David P.

     England

Hello Arnaud, I just wanted to thank you for all of your help with our 2 groups recently, the feedback we have received from them has been excellent!! 

April 7 to 10, 2017

Rhonda C.

     Canada

I just want to say many thanks for all your help this week on such little notice.  I really appreciate all you have done to get us to many places there safe and sound.  We wish you all the best and would highly recommend your quality service.  Take care and have a great day. 

April 8+10, 2017

Katrine B.

     Denmark

We were really happy about everything in connection with our coach hire through Toursud. The drivers were attentive, polite and on time. Very smooth service. I would recommend this solution to other groups arriving at the airport as it is far easier than public transport and cheaper than taxis.

March 21 and 25, 2017

Sarah K.

     England

Dear Arnaud and Coralie, Thank you ever so much for your support this year and I hope that you have a great 2017! I look forward to working with you again next year. Many thanks.

March 14 and 15, 2017

Natalie G.

     England

Hi Coralie & Arnaud, I just wanted to thank you for your help with the coach booking for yesterday. It worked really well and the driver was great.

February 22, 2017

An V.

     Belgium

The group was very satisfied about their trip in France. A la prochaine !

February 6 to 10, 2017

Kieran P.

     Ireland

Hi Arnaud, Thanks for all your help. The coach journey went perfectly.

January 20, 2017

Mark W.

     Australia

The service you provided was great during our entire stay. We would recommend you and felt that Mark did a wonderful job ensuring we did whatever we would like to. Thanks very much.

Dec 26, 2016 to Jan 9, 2017

Marina T.

     Monaco

I was very happy with the driver. He was very attentive and helped me with the kids a lot. Thank you!

November 25, 2016

Kieran O.

     Ireland

Thank you very much for the bus you provided for our group. It was an Excellent Service and I will highly recommend you to other people. I’m glad my group were well behaved for you and that your Driver Michael was happy with us, and thank you for refunding the caution deposit as promised.

June 22, 2016

Harp D.

     Canada

Thank you for everything. The service you provided to our group was excellent. The driver was on time and very helpful and the coach was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend your service!

June 21, 2016

Jim W.

     England

The transfer was very smooth, driver was on time. I would recommend your firm to others. Many thanks.

June 17, 2016

Ingimar I.

     Iceland

We were very happy with the driver, he was excellent 🙂

June 14, 2016

Wayne O.

     Ireland

Thank you so much and also to your drivers for an excellent service. Easily the best we have used in France and will look forward to using again.

June 18, 2016

David S.

     Wales

Everything was 1st class. The coach, the driver, and communication.  I regret that in our somber state because of a last minute loss at the game we forgot to tip the driver which we most certainly would have normally. He was very helpful. Thanks again.

June 16, 2016

Keith E.

     England

We were extremely happy with both coach and driver and would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks.

June 16, 2016

Mick E.

     England

Thanks for your help with this booking. All went very smoothly and we were very happy with your service.

June 13, 2016

Barry K.

     England

Everything went very well with the trip and we were very pleased with Rachel the
driver who did an excellent job. Many thanks for your help with the booking.

June 14, 2016

Lindsay B.

     UK

Many thanks for your service, we loved our trip, your driver was polite and punctual and your coach was clean and comfortable.

June 30, 2016

Martin L.

     Norway

It was perfect as always:) Driver was the best so far with all our trips:) Would like to use him again another time.

July 8 to 11, 2016

Safak S.

     Turkey

The Coach was very good, and the driver was an easygoing, helpfull and good man. Everything was perfect. Thank you and see you soon,

September 21, 2016

Huw J.

     England

Your driver Cedric was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He helped in every way and even arranged our pick up point in Apt. We communicated by text during the ride. What a great service from your company. Cedric is a lovely guy and he was incredibly polite and professional.  10 out of 10. You have a great company and employees. I can thoroughly recommend your company to anyone, especially Cedric!!!!

September 20, 2016

Colin M.

     UK

I was impressed with coach company. They were there early in both cases and the drivers were very polite, helping with luggage etc. Displayed signs as promised and coaches were clean. A job well done and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 5, 2016

Claes W.

     Sweden

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, I just want you to know that we are super happy with your services, 10/10 stars! Thank you and I’m looking forward to use your services again in the future.

September 3, 2016

Pete G.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, having finished my trips for the year, I would like to thank you for organising all the coaches. Every coach has been on time, they have been very clean and well driven. Thank you again and i will be in touch as soon as i know my requirements for next year.

July and August 2016

Owen B.

     UK

The trip was great as was Yon. He was really friendly and helpful. The bus was on time and perfect for what we needed. Thanks for all your help.

August 29, 2016

Fiona O.

     UK

Our coach driver was wonderful! Thank you I would recommend your company to any other people visiting France. Thanks.

August 21, 2016

Katerina B.

     Poland

Thank you for yesterday transportation. The driver was excellent. Thanks.

August 11, 2016

Bridgette J.

     UK

May I thank you most sincerely for the first class service provided by your company. Mr. Samy was so pleasant and patient with 16 women!!!!! I would most definitely recommend your services and will write a review on your website. Once again thank you so much.

July 15 and 17, 2016

Guttorm R.

     Norway

I was actually just about to thank you for an excellent cooperation. I was not in France myself, but based on the feedback from the participants it is clear that you delivered very good services. Everything went according to the agreed plan, the drivers were Nice and helpful, and the buses were just what we needed.

April 29 to May 2, 2016

Guro S.

     Norway

I would just like to thank you for a successful service this weekend. We were very happy with our drivers who were both punctual and helpful on every occasion. We are likely to contact you if we are to travel in this area again. 

From Apr 28 to May 1, 2016

Jacqueline M.

     England

Everyone was professional, courteous, and we were completely pleased with the service.  We will continue to use your company in the future!  Thank you.

April 13, 15 and 16, 2016

Gabriela E.

     Sweden

Dear Arnaud, it was all perfect! All the guests seamed very happy. Thank you again, and I will be back with new bookings.

April 11 to 16, 2016

Nikki A.

     England

Hi Arnaud, our guide was extremely pleased with your coach for ANZAC Day – thank you and thanks to the driver.

April 25, 2016

Michael F.

     Australia

The driver was fantastic and was wonderful with our guide…. Perfect day. Thanks again for your efforts.

April 15, 2016

Thomas S.

     Italy

Everything was great. The driver was on time, helpful and courteous. The bus was clean and perfect size for our group. The drive was just beautiful!

April 10, 2016

Irene G.

     Scotland

Can you please pass on our sincere appreciation and thanks to our driver at the week-end? Fabrice was second to none – and had the patience of a Saint !!! My dealings with your company from beginning to end has been of the utmost professionalism and everyone has been so helpful. You made everything easy for me. Many many thanks for terrific service !

April 1 to 3, 2016

Sue P.

     USA

Hello Arnaud. Olivier was amazing!  Really one of the best drivers I have ever had, and I’ve been in this business a long time! Our teachers loved him and discussed our next trip together in 3 years – – he must drive for us again! I do hope we can work together again next summer.

March 29 to 31, 2016

Deborah D.

     England

Laura Jayne and I  – and the rest of the First XV club at Saracens, wanted to thank you very much for all your help in organising the coach last weekend. Everything went extremely smoothly – the driver was delightful and extremely helpful and we were very grateful to have the transport to and from the stadium in place. It would have been very difficult particularly with the weather conditions to have some of our older friends trying to manage public transport, or having to stand around in the cold and rain waiting for taxis that might easily have taken hours to arrive. And of course, Saracens won – which made everything even better!

May 14, 2016

Courtney C.

     USA

The drivers were both wonderful. Prompt and courteous. Thank you so much!!  We will seek you out next year as we run the same trip each May. Thanks again.

May 9 and 16, 2016

Karen T.

     England

Very happy with the coach and the drivers were brilliant. Thank you again for all your help organising our coach, we really appreciate it.

June 16, 2016

Bryn W.

     England

Many thanks, everything went like clockwork and the driver was brilliant! Would recommend you again, all the best 

June 16, 2016

Mike T.

     England

Thanks again Arnaud, we had a great time and all our travel arrangements went well.  We had a very relaxing journey back to the airport – a shame that the plane was late on Saturday and your driver had such a late night. Thanks again for your service!

June 11 and 15, 2016

Jonathan S.

     Ireland

Everything worked great so thanks again for all of your assistance. Obviously I will keep you in mind for the next event we have in France.

June 8 to 14, 2016

John M.

     England

Thank you for organising the coaches. Everything went very well.

June 11 to 14, 2016

Jody B.

     England

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, thank you for fantastic service, everyone was really happy with the coaches provided and both drivers were friendly and helpful. Thank you again.

June 3+5, 2016

Sandy S.

     England

Dear Arnaud, the coach was all perfect. Smooth journey and a very friendly driver. Thank you very much.

May 28, 2016

Paul C.

     England

Arnaud you have been brilliant in dealing with our request for coach transport during our stay in France. From the outset you were clear in what you could provide and the costs involved. As organiser from England I was very impressed with the efficient way you kept me informed and handled any queries and changes to the planned program we made. The invoices were clearly set out and all payments were easily paid as your systems are easily followed. The coach driver provided a first class service, the coach was clean, an appropriate size for our group and he went out of his way to meet all our needs. He was very co operative and showed a clear commitment to ensure our trips were a success and was very approachable and responsive to our needs. Please pass on our thanks to him. I would have no reservations in recommending your coach company to future clients, as your whole provision from start to finish was of the highest quality. A big thank you to you and any staff that contributed to making our tour so successful. Please feel free to use this feedback for future publicity. It has been a real pleasure doing business with you.

May 28+29, 2016

Olga P.

     Dubai

Dear Arnaud, this is a quick email to say thank you for organising the coach service for us. The driver came on time, the coach was very clean and tidy, and everyone had a great ride. 

April 22, 2016

Sarah D.

     England

Dear Arnaud, we were very happy with the service received. Thanks you very much.

December 15, 2015

Kenny C.

     Singapore

Thanks very much : it was very efficient and the
driver is very accommodative. Timing was perfect, and his driving was very good and
safe. Looking forward to be able to call you again for the future trip.

December 13, 2015

Sock Mui K.

     Singapore

The coach and drivers were very good. They kept their calm, good humour and excellent driving skills in the face some pretty challenging roads. Many thanks for the excellent service from start to end.

December 12 and 13, 2015

Sarah M.

     England

Dear Arnaud, many thanks to you and the drivers for a very good coach tour on both days. They were helpful and kind and very good humoured. Thanks for all you help organising the trip, we really appreciate it.

Nov 24 and 26, 2015

Cynthia M.

     Canada

Fabrice was amazing!  He was fantastic and took good care of us. I would definitely use your company’s services again in the future. Thanks again.

Nov 19 and 20, 2015

Robert W.

     Ireland

Thank you for the excellent service in arranging coach hire for our rugby trip last weekend – first class driver (Mr El Fakir), first class coach and great communications from you guys in the lead up to our weekend. We will keep in touch for our next rugby trip to France. Sadly the tragic events in Paris, quite correctly, resulted in the postponement of the match. Vive la France. Many thanks.

Nov 14, 2015

Brian R.

     Scotland

Hi Coralie, many thanks to you and Arnaud. Everything was fine on Saturday. Our intended rugby game was understandably cancelled after the events in Paris on Friday night. The coach and Mr. Christian were great and we will book again when we next need a minibus in France.

Nov 14, 2015

Daniel A.

     England

Dear Arnaud, very good service. The coach was nice and the driver was also fine (and patient). Many thanks.

Nov 8, 2015

Didem I.

     Cyprus

We would like to say thank you for everything. Organization was great and also driver was fine .

Oct 31, 2015

Karen T.

     USA

Arnaud, thank you sincerely. I appreciate your patience, your professionalism, and your attention to detail. You hired great drivers who got the group there on time, every time.  You’re the best!

January 2 to 18, 2016

Caroline R.

     England

Both drivers were efficient, on time and the coaches were good. Superb, Merci!

January 16 and 17, 2016

Ariye C.

     Israel

Hi Arnaud, your responsiveness was excellent. The driver and coach were very nice, on time, and provided the service contracted well. Over all we were all very happy with the service provided. Best Regards and maybe more business next year.

March 13 and 20, 2016

Christopher P.

     USA

Mr. Caron, I can’t begin to say enough good things about Fabrice.  He was AWESOME! He was entertaining, accommodating, and patient. You as well! The trip was very smooth and I can’t wait to be able to work with you both again.  It was very special! Thank you and Fabrice both!

March 7, 10 and 12, 2016

Paul B.

     England

Hi Arnaud, we thought Alexei was excellent. He was on time, polite, drove safely and knew where he was going – all you could ask for.

March 11+12, 2016

Przemysław M.

     Poland

Hello, everything was great. I hope we will cooperate in future.

February 22, 2016

Keith P.

     England

I would like to thank you and your drivers and all the staff for making our travel transfers go like clockwork. Your drivers were very kind and helpful and were very professional. I look forward to travelling with you in the future.

Feb 12 and 21, 2016

Luiz G.

     Brasil

Dear Arnaud, we were all extremely happy with Francis.  Everything went very well.  Thanks.

February 13+14, 2016

Sopha S.

     Thailand

Thanks for the service provided . Everything was satisfactory and the driver was polite and helpful. We will recommend you to friends in the future.

February 15, 2016

Andy C.

     England

Thanks so much for your help on organizing the private coaches for my group, this year all the coaches are on time and everyone was pleased with the service. We will definitely use your service again.

January 24, 27 and 31, 2016

Roger B.

     England

Everything went like ‘clockwork’ on Friday evening! Excellent service, comfortable coach and the driver, Marc couldn’t do enough for us. Next time you will be hearing from me again!

January 15, 2016

Katie M.

     UK

The journey was perfect. The driver was very helpful and even dropped two colleagues off on the road on the way back. Great service, very happy, we will use the company again.

October 27, 2015

Eddie A.

     Scotland

We had an excellent trip. Mr Ludovic was a good driver. He was very quiet and just got with the job. Never complained and new were all the vineyards were. In comparison, when we were going out at night, we had a terrible problem getting taxis for 10 persons. Next time I think we would book transport for night time also!

October 26 and 27, 2015

Geraldine G.P.

     Philippines

Everyone loved Fabrice so much, he was so efficient, so careful as a driver and went out of his way to make sure we were able to go where we wanted to. He made a lot of effort to plan our route in such a way that our time was well spent anywhere we went. He has a very good sense of humor, we enjoyed the hours in the coach. He speaks very good English and it helped because we were able to communicate well with him. Really, no one has a complain. Thank you so much, we will recommend Toursud and Fabrice to all our friends. We hope we get another chance to visit and will definitely hire coach from you. More power!

Oct 1 to 4, 2015

Linda L.

     Czech Republic

Dear Coralie and Arnaud, thank you for your excellent service. Our clients were totally satisfied with not only the bus, but with the driver too! He spoke English quite well and diligently helped to take our luggages. More importantly, he drove very carefully and smooth. Hopefully this feedback will reinforce your company more.

Sept 20, 2015

John R.

     UK

We were  very impressed with your service throughout. Particularly good was allocating the same driver to us. Matthias was really popular with our passengers. Matthias sense of humour particularly endeared him to our passengers.

Sept 13 to 21, 2015

Linda B.

     England

I was extremely satisfied with the service. The coach was waiting for us when we arrived and the driver Francis couldn’t have been nicer.  The coach was very clean and comfortable. The journey went very well both ways, which meant that everyone was happy. The information that you and Coralie sent me meant that it was easy to find the car park and the coach. In all, it was a very successful trip and the first one the Garden Society has made abroad. I said to Francis that I would definitely recommend you to the rest of the our companies if they ever need to hire a coach in France. Many thanks.

Sept 26, 2015

Michael O.

     Scotland

Many thanks again for organising this for us. The driver and coach were
fantastic, arrived in good time and took us to/from our location without any
problems. Please say thanks to our driver for helping us on our wedding day, it
was a fantastic day (and great weather!)

Sept 26, 2015

Conrad P.

     UK

The service we received from you was absolutely outstanding. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.

Sept 17 and 20, 2015

Elina S.

     Switzerland

Dear Arnaud, I am so happy to tell you how pleased our group was with the services
provided by the bus company. Jean-Luc was a real gentleman and took well care of
us and Eric charmed all of us with his easy going open and very friendly way.
They where always there on time and gave super service.
Very pleased and happy to rely on you in the future.

Sept 18 to 20, 2015

Kenneth W.

     New Zealand

Very appreciated and satisfied with your
good service in all the way during our stay in France, especially Eric,
a wonderful driver and good guy. Will certainly contact you for more
business in the near future.

Sept 21 to 27, 2015

Mirjam S.

     Slovenia

We’ve been very satisfied with coach and driver (Michel); the bus was comfortable and clean, the driver helpful. Thank you again for everything. 

Sept 26 to 29, 2015

Federico P.

     Italy

Dear Arnaud, the service was great, everything was perfect. Kind regards.

Sept 27 to 30, 2015

Giovanni S.

     Australia

I am completely satisfied with the services provided.
The coach was comfortable and the driver was very pleasant and even spoke some
Italian. Our tour went very smoothly and my clients had an enjoyable time. Many
thanks to you and the company contracted. I am certain we will be returning and will make contact with you once more.

Sept 28, 2015

Jan Fredrik T.

     Sweden

“The best driver we have ever had”. We have hired buses like this for 15 years i France, Italy, Spain, Austria etc. All worked fine; pick up, delivery, finding places, helping etc. All in all very, very good.

Oct 15 to 17, 2015

Tim C.

     England

Dear Arnaud, many thanks for the coaches… all went well.                                                                                   

Oct 17 and 18, 2015

Will B.

     England

Our coach driver Patrice was great and got us exactly where we wanted when we wanted! Your service and communication was as ever outstanding and we will definitely use your company again on our next trip!

Oct 6 and 7, 2015

Sheila J.

     USA

Hi Arnaud, overall, we have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend any of the three buses and drivers.  All were professional, polite and knew where they were going. Everyone on the trip complimented me on the transportation; I, in turn, complimented you and thanked “google” for finding you for me.  I would recommend you to anyone needing coach transportation in France.

Sept 28 to Oct 8, 2015

Daia S.

     Switzerland

The driver was very nice and helpful. He even offered us an extra tour from the hotel to the city center in the end. Thanks for everything, we were very satisfied.

Oct 3, 2015

Waleed B.

     UK

Hi Arnaud, thank you for your service, it all went very well.                                        

Oct 6 to 9, 2015

Chell S.

     USA

We had a perfectly lovely trip, and Fabrice was a great driver. Always available and always courteous. We were very glad not to be driving back from our wine tastings, So it was great to have such a reliable driver.

Sept 20 to 24, 2015

Jane W.

     England

Dear Arnaud, we were completely satisfied by the service of your company and the various drivers. I will be bringing students to the area again in about a year and will happily use your services again. The one tricky part for us was getting to the hostel… but the driver was confident and adept at driving through the small streets. Thank you again.

April 17, 2013

Katie D.

     England

Dear Arnaud, thank you for arranging our transfers today, and also getting the coach to come earlier. All your help is greatly appreciated.

April 19 and 21, 2013

Paul D. (travel agency)

     Ireland

Hi Arnaud, everything went really well with our coaches so thank you very much for all of your help.

April 27 and 28, 2013

Roman I.

     Russia

Hi Arnaud, I just wanted to thank you for the great transfers you organised.  Everything ran so smoothly and the drivers were great. I will definitely be using you when we return in the future.

May 2, 2013

Laura J.

     USA

Dear Arnaud, thank you for your support for us. Everything was fine and we were satisfied with the transfer. Be in contact for the future. Best regards.

May 10, 2013

Caroline D.

     Scotland

Dear Arnaud, thank you for your message. We were very happy with the driver — he was on time, helpful, and very kind.

May 30 and June 4, 2013

Frank T.

     Australia

Hi Arnaud, we were highly satisfied with our drivers and have had a most successful study tour. Many thanks for all your help.

May 27 to June 6, 2013

Lee J.

     England

Dear Arnaud, the group were very happy with the tour and the historical input. Their feedback indicated all were very satisfied and will recommend the tour. The vehicle was fine, with a very good driver. I was happy with the service. Many thanks again for your patience. Best regards.

June 21 and 23, 2013

Jon Y.

     England

Hi Arnaud Excellent the driver and the coach were great. Will use you again for fixtures in the area. Best regards.

June 14, 15 and 17, 2013

Tim T.

     USA

The driver was excellent, very kind, and I really enjoyed using your company.  I would use you again any time I need another coach in the area. In fact, there is another teacher from our university here in Oregon who is going to do a version of the trip I just did again next May.  I recommended to her that she use your company again, and will also recommend you to any other trips I know that are traveling in the area. Thanks again.

May 18 and 20, 2015

Laura G.

     England

Really good experience booking with you. Both drivers were there early, they were very helpful, the coaches were great and we arrived in plenty of time. I would highly recommend your service and plan to book with you again next year. Kind regards.

July 25 and August 2, 2015

Tony T.

     Australia

All went very well.The driver was fantastic. We will recommend you to our friends doing this in the future. Your service was outstanding. Thank you so much. The service was nothing less than fantastic

Sept 12, 2015

John H.

     Ireland

Thanks Arnaud, everyone was happy with the excellent service !                                                    

Sept 10 and 15, 2015